Taylor Swift Announces Full Tracklist for “Midnights’ Including Song With Lana Del Rey

Must Read

Taylor Swift has finally announced the full tracklist of her upcoming album, Midnights. The highly anticipated album boasts 13 tracks including one, Snow on the Beach featuring Lana Del Rey.

While accepting the MTV Video Music Award for Video of the Year in August, Swift announced the album, describing it as “the stories of 13 sleepless nights scattered throughout [her] life.”


Fans are still left gleefully curious about the album, as no singles or teasers have been shared so far. With the release date being October 21st, it appears as though Swift may not be giving any previews to the project.

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -spot_img


Abigail Fierce’s New Single “Daphne”: A Captivating Journey into Modern Love

In the realm of modern love, Abigail Fierce emerges as a captivating voice, exploring the trials and tribulations of romantic pursuits.
- Advertisement -

More Articles Like This

- Advertisement -