Morrissey Announces Recording Of New Album ‘Without Music The World Dies’

Must Read

Morrissey has announced the recording of a new album called ‘Without Music The World Dies’.

In a  statement on the musician’s website, Morrissey wrote the 12-song album with Alain Whyte, Jesse Tobias, Gustavo Manzur, who all also perform on the record along with Juan Galeano. It was produced by multi-Grammy winner Joe Chiccarelli, whose credits include The White Stripes, The Shins, Spoon, and many, many more.

“The songs, of course, are magnificent, and even the relentless difficulties we have experienced recently are not enough to kill us off,” Morrissey wrote in the statement, which also specifies that the LP doesn’t yet have a label, and his team is also looking for a global distributor.

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -spot_img


Prime Video Presents ONE Fight Night 11: Eersel vs. Menshikov

Following its historic U.S. debut last month, ONE Championship returns with ONE Fight Night 11: Eersel vs. Menshikov on Prime Video.
- Advertisement -

More Articles Like This

- Advertisement -