Foo Fighters Share New Single “Rescued” – Announce New Album “But Here We Are”

Must Read

Foo Fighters, the American rock band formed by former Nirvana drummer Dave Grohl, are set to release their new album “But Here We Are” to the delight of fans worldwide. The album, dropping in June via Roswell Records and RCA Records, marks the band’s tenth studio album and is a tribute to the band’s resilience and ability to keep pushing forward.

But Here We Are is a “brutally honest and emotionally raw response to everything Foo Fighters endured over the last year,” according to a press release that alludes to the sudden death last year of drummer Taylor Hawkins. Hawkins died at age 50 while on tour with the band in Bogotá, Colombia. The band canceled its remaining shows.

The album’s title “But Here We Are” perfectly encapsulates the band’s journey over the past three decades. Despite numerous line-up changes, label disputes, and personal tragedies, Foo Fighters have consistently delivered high-energy rock anthems that have become a staple of the genre.

The album’s lead single “Rescued” released today.

Check out the full tracklist below:

01 Rescued
02 Under You
03 Hearing Voices
04 But Here We Are
05 The Glass
06 Nothing at All
07 Show Me How
08 Beyond Me
09 The Teacher
10 Rest

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -spot_img


Jake Owen Delivers First Taste Of New Album ‘Loose Cannon’

Following the announcement of his seventh studio album Loose Cannon(out 6/23) earlier this week, multi-platinum recording artist Jake Owen
- Advertisement -

More Articles Like This

- Advertisement -